Home Calendar Our Officers About Optimism How To Join Optimist Creed
Our History Newletters Service Projects Fundraising Golf Tournament   
Optimist Club of San Antonio
2015-2016 Officers
President Lance Leone
President-Elect Stan Winchester
Vice President Helen Jacobs
Vice President Stan Winchester
Secretary Julie Strentzsch
Treasurer Terry Cleveland
Sergeant at Arms Jan Oord Graves
Chaplain Michael Litwin
Trustee Jim Hollerbach
Trustee David Luschen